About TVWLL

TREASURE VALLEY WOMEN’S LACROSSE LEAGUE

The Mission of the Treasure Valley Women’s Lacrosse League (TVWLL) is to provide high school girls with fundamental skills required to play lacrosse, as well as to promote the spirit and sportsmanship of the game.  By providing a structured program, the TVWLL  Board partners with parents, coaches, officials, and players to ensure a safe, educational, and competitive environment allowing players to develop skills and behavior consistent with a high standard of lacrosse. For information go to www.idaholacrosse.org.

TVWLL 2010 BOARD MEMBERS

JoJo Brunelle – President  jojobrunelle@gmail.com 208-841-6645

Murray Owen – Vice President  murrayo@msn.com 208-440-8595

Patty Ryan –  Treasurer       patty.ryan@weyerhaeuser.com

Kristy Sligar – Referee Coordinator – Sligar.Kristy@meridianschools.org 208-440-5490

Ohran Schlund – Coach Rep schlundo02@msn.com

Brad Eidam – Parent Rep beidam@mindspring.com

Cathy Lapinal – US Lacrosse All-American Rep catlap@cableone.net

TVYLL Contact: Jean Russell – jeanrussell@cableone.net

TVWLL Media Relations: John Brunelle – brunelle@cableone.net

TVWLL 2010 HIGH SCHOOL COACHING CONTACTS

Bishop Kelly: Head Coach – JoJo Brunelle  jojobrunelle@gmail.com 208-841-6645

Boise High:  Head Coach – Cathy Lapinal  catlap@cableone.net 208-830-6791

Borah High: Head Coach- Ohran Schlund   schlundo02@msn.com 208-861-9260

Centennial High: Head Coach – Shelley Hopkins  sillypoo@msn.com 208-353-4160

Faculty Rep – Kristy Sligar  Sligar.Kristy@meridianschools.org 208-440-5490

Eagle High: Head Coach – Murray Owen – murrayo@msn.com 208-440-8595

Rocky Mountain High:Head Coach– Jonathan Chamberlain chambjc@heritagewifi.com

Skyview: Head Coach – Amanda Killingbeck  charmedfan224@gmail.com

Timberline: Head Coach – Lauren Bruning   lauren.bruning@yahoo.com

Parent Rep – Brad Eidam  beidam@mindspring.com 208-866-9037

Vallivue: Head Coach – Cameron Anderson   cameron.anderson@yotes.collegeofidaho.edu

Parent Rep – Lisa Osterman  Lisa.Osterman@isp.idaho.gov

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


%d bloggers like this: